Kontakt

GT Center – Skellefteå
Torsgatan 101
931 36 Skellefteå
Tfn: +46(0)910 380 80
Epost: info@gtcenter.se
GT Center – Lulea
Handelsvägen 3A
972 54 Luleå
Tfn: 070 – 637 00 55
Epost: info@gtcenter.se
GT Center – Kiruna
Maskinvägen 17
981 38 Kiruna
Tfn: 072-240 66 05
Epost: info@gtcenter.se
 GT Center – Umeå
Kabelvägen 8
901 33 Umeå
Tfn: 070-655 01 02
Epost: info@gtcenter.se

 

Försäljningen

Roger Söderlund

SÄLJARE/VD
Skellefteå

roger.s@gtcenter.se
0910-380 81
070-568 3510

Ulf Vidmark

SÄLJARE
Skellefteå

ulf.v@gtcenter.se
0910-380 82
070-330 5333

Folke Nilsson

SÄLJARE
Luleå

folke.n@gtcenter.se
0920-58 98 00
070-637 0055

Lars Göran Kalla

SÄLJARE
Kiruna

lars.k@gtcenter.se
072-240 66 05

 

Reservdelar

Thomas
Thomas Lindberg

RESERVDELAR

thomas.l@gtcenter.se
0910-380 83

Christer Dahl

RESERVDELAR

christer.d@gtcenter.se
0910-380 83

 

 

Service

Janne Nyman

SERVICE/ REKLAMATIONER

janne.n@gtcenter.se
0910-380 84
0910-45 22 06

Fredrik Söderlund

SERVICE/ VERKSTADSANSVARIG
fredrik.s@gtcenter.se
0910-380 84
0910-45 22 05

Rickard Lindgren

SERVICETEKNIKER

Håkan Lundmark

SERVICETEKNIKER

hakan.l@gtcenter.se

Carl Bergmark

SERVICETEKNIKER

 

Växel / Ekonomi

Lena Lundqvist

EKONOMI

ekonomi@gtcenter.se
0910-380 89
070-641 73 37

Annica Söderlund Hansson

EKONOMI

annica.s@gtcenter.se
0910-380 89
070-641 71 09