Kontakt

GT Center – Skellefteå
Torsgatan 101
931 36 Skellefteå
Tfn: +46(0)910 380 80
Epost: info@gtcenter.se
GT Center – Lulea
Handelsvägen 3A
972 54 Luleå
Tfn: 070 – 637 00 55
Epost: info@gtcenter.se
GT Center – Sundsvall
Murarvägen 10
853 50 Sundsvall
Tfn: 060-50 60 00
Epost: info@gtcenter.se

 

 

Försäljningen

Roger Söderlund

SÄLJARE/VD
Skellefteå

roger.s@gtcenter.se
0910-380 81
070-568 3510

Ulf Vidmark

SÄLJARE
Skellefteå

ulf.v@gtcenter.se
0910-380 82
070-330 5333

Folke Nilsson

SÄLJARE
Luleå

folke.n@gtcenter.se
0920-58 98 00
070-637 0055

Mats Svensson

SÄLJARE

Sundsvall

060- 50 60 00

 

Reservdelar

Thomas
Thomas Lindberg

RESERVDELAR

Skellefteå

thomas.l@gtcenter.se
0910-380 83

Christer Dahl

RESERVDELAR

Skellefteå

christer.d@gtcenter.se
0910-380 83

 

Erik Kristoffersson

RESERVDELAR

Sundsvall

erik.k@gtcenter.se

060 50 60 00

 

Service

Fredrik Söderlund

SERVICE/ VERKSTADSANSVARIG

Skellefteå

fredrik.s@gtcenter.se
0910-380 84
0910-45 22 05

Janne Nyman

SERVICE/ REKLAMATIONER

Skellefteå

janne.n@gtcenter.se
0910-380 84
0910-45 22 06

Carl Bergmark

SERVICETEKNIKER

Skellefteå

 

0910-380 84

 

Jörgen Waldemark

SERVICETEKNIKER

Skellefteå

 

0910-380 84

 

Jörgen Ahlmark

SERVICETEKNIKER

Sundsvall

jorgen.a@gtcenter.se

060-50 60 00

Hans Larsson

SERVICETEKNIKER

Sundsvall

060 50 60 00

 

Växel / Ekonomi

Annica Söderlund Hansson

EKONOMI

annica.s@gtcenter.se
0910-380 89
070-641 71 09

Lena Lundqvist

EKONOMI

0910-380 89
070-641 73 37